Team


Directeur
Machteld Demeulenaere
Machteld.demeulenaere@svkregioroeselare.be
info@svkregioroeselare.be
Coördinator Patrimonium
Heleen Debeil
Heleen.debeil@svkregioroeselare.be
Coördinator huurdersbegeleiding
Lies Buyse
Lies.buyse@svkregioroeselare.be

 

Prospectiemedewerker
Stefaan Noë
Stefaan.noe@svkregioroeselare.be
Huurbegeleider
Jonas Hoflack
Jonas.hoflack@svkregioroeselare.be
Huurbegeleider
Lies Bryon
Lies.bryon@svkregioroeselare.be

 

Huurbegeleider
Marian Desimpel
Marian.desimpel@svkregioroeselare.be
Woningbeheerder
Hanne Deryckere
Hanne.deryckere@svkregioroeselare.be
Medewerker toewijzing en communicatie
Lisa Dedeyne
Lisa.dedeyne@svkregioroeselare.be

 

Medewerker toewijzing
Sabrina Vermander
Sabrina.vermander@svkregioroeselare.be
Onthaalmedewerker / Inschrijvingen
Jana Bourgois
Jana.bourgois@svkregioroeselare.be
Technisch medewerker
Koen Vandeportaele
Koen.vandeportaele@svkregioroeselare.be
Technisch medewerker
Jan Bryon
Jan.bryon@svkregioroeselare.be

Administratief medewerker
Ilona De Vlieghe
Ilona.devlieghe@svkregioroeselare.be

Onthaalmedewerker
Ann Desmet
ann.desmet@svkregioroeselare.be